Screenings

Global Online Screenings

During this unusual time of global pandemic, we offer live online screenings of the Conscious Light film so you can watch remotely from anywhere in the world. The film is free, with the option to make a donation.
(film audio is always in English)

Use this Time Zone Converter to find your correct screening time. Screenings are live and not available later as a recording.

LANGUAGE/LOCATION
DATE TIME REGISTER
French Subtitles (Europe/Montreal) Wed., Dec. 9 7:30pm Paris, 1:30pm Montreal register
French Subtitles (Montreal) Thurs., Dec. 10 7:30pm Montreal register
German Subtitles Sunday, Dec. 13 7:30pm Berlin register
Spanish Subtitles (Europe) Wed., Dec. 16 7:30pm Madrid, 3:30pm Buenos Aires, 1:30pm Bogota register
English (N. America) Wed., Dec. 16
7:30pm Eastern, 4:30pm Pacific register
Spanish Subtitles (S. America) Thurs., Dec. 17 7:30pm Bogota, 6:30pm Mexico City register
English (UK) Thurs., Dec. 17
7:30pm London, 8:30pm Amsterdam, 2:30pm New York register

Previous Global Theater Screenings

Australia/New Zealand

Lismore, NSW, Australia February 16, 2019 Star Court Theatre DONE
Christchurch, New Zealand March 10 Turanga Central Library DONE
Raglan, New Zealand March 14 Old School Arts Centre DONE
Waiheke Island, New Zealand April 5 Waiheke Cinema DONE
Auckland, New Zealand Sept. 1 Lopdell House DONE

United States

Birmingham, AL January 14, 2019 Unity Center DONE
Brooklyn, NY February 23 UnionDocs DONE
Montpelier, VT March 24 Savoy Theater DONE
Petaluma, CA April 17 Boulevard 14 Cinema DONE
Vineyard Haven, MA April 20 Eclipse Studio DONE
Boulder, CO April 22 The Dairy Arts Center DONE
Newton, MA May 23 West Newton Cinema DONE
New York, NY June 1 Anthology Film Archives DONE
Williamstown, VT June 8 The Gardens DONE
Newport, RI June 27 Firehouse Theater DONE
Portland, OR Aug. 8 Unity of Portland DONE
West Tisbury, MA Aug. 21 West Tisbury Library DONE
Jersey City, NJ Oct. 12 IECC CASA COLOMBO DONE
Los Angeles, CA Jan. 25, 2020 Catalina House DONE
Chicago, IL March 5 Adidam Center DONE

Canada

Vancouver, Canada February 15, 2019 Vancouver Film School DONE
Guelph, Canada April 4 Silence DONE
Ottawa, Canada June 13 Plant Recreation Center DONE
Toronto, Canada Sept. 19 Array Music DONE

Europe/UK

Amsterdam, The Netherlands March 24, 2019 Filmtheater De Uitkijk DONE
Oxford, UK March 30 Quaker Meeting House DONE
Maastricht, The Netherlands May 12 Lumière Cinema DONE
Brighton, UK May 16 Unitarian Church DONE
Nijmegen, The Netherlands May 26 Filmhuis O42 DONE
Eindhoven, The Netherlands Oct. 4 Lab 1 Film DONE
Rotterdam, The Netherlands Oct. 6 Kino DONE
Roermond, The Netherlands Oct. 27 Eci Cultuurfabriek DONE
Cambridge, UK Nov. 30 Michaelhouse Cafe DONE
Vienna, Austria Jan. 24, 2020 Top Kino DONE
Utrecht, The Netherlands Feb. 2 Louis Hartlooper Complex DONE
Groningen, The Netherlands Feb. 13 RKZ Bios DONE
The Hague, The Netherlands Feb. 19 Filmhuis Den Haag DONE
Margate, UK Feb. 22 The Droit House DONE
Berlin, Germany Feb. 25 Adidam Center DONE
London, UK Feb. 28 Aho DONE
Sweden Mar. 29 Online Screening DONE

South America

Sao Paolo, Brasil July 13 Unibes DONE
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil TBD TBD
Montevideo, Uruguay TBD TBD

Asia

Tiruvanamallai, Tamil Nadu February Da Mantra Cafe DONE
Mumbai, India 2020 TBD
Pune, India 2020 TBD

On Demand Streaming

On demand streaming is now available. Learn More…