Follow-Up Events

Join us for an online conversation with long-time devotees of Avatar Adi Da to talk about the Conscious Light film, including short clips from the film and an opportunity to ask any questions you might have about Avatar Adi Da, his Teaching and the way of life he gives. Events are currently offered in English and Spanish (with “question translators*” present for Europe events).

Register for Follow-Up Events

Language/Location Date & Time
English – North America Saturday, July 31
1:30pm Los Angeles, 2:30pm Denver, 3:30pm Chicago, 4:30pm New York, 10:30am Hawaii, 12:30pm Alaska
Spanish – Europe/S. America Sunday, Aug. 8
7:30pm Madrid, 2:30pm Buenos Aires, 12:30pm Bogota/Mexico City
English – Australasia Sunday, Aug. 22
5:30pm Auckland, 3:30pm Sydney/Melbourne, 1:30pm Perth/Hong Kong
English – India Tuesday, Aug. 24
7:00pm Mumbai
English* – Europe Wednesday, Aug. 25
7:00pm London, 8:00pm Amsterdam, 9:00pm Helsinki, Cape Town
English – North America Saturday, Aug. 28
1:30pm Los Angeles, 2:30pm Denver, 3:30pm Chicago, 4:30pm New York, 10:30am Hawaii, 12:30pm Alaska
English – India Tuesday, Sept. 14
7:00pm Mumbai
English* – Europe Wednesday, Sept. 15
7:00pm London, 8:00pm Amsterdam, 9:00pm Helsinki, Cape Town
English – North America Sunday, Sept. 19
1:30pm Los Angeles, 2:30pm Denver, 3:30pm Chicago, 4:30pm New York, 10:30am Hawaii, 12:30pm Alaska
English – Australasia Sunday, Sept. 26
5:30pm Auckland, 3:30pm Sydney/Melbourne, 1:30pm Perth/Hong Kong
Spanish – Europe/S. America Sunday, Sept. 26
7:30pm Madrid, 2:30pm Buenos Aires, 12:30pm Bogota/Mexico City

* For non-English speakers attending European events, there will be translators available to ask and answer questions for you.