Follow-Up Events

Join us for an online conversation with long-time devotees of Avatar Adi Da to talk about the Conscious Light film, including short clips from the film and an opportunity to ask any questions you might have about Avatar Adi Da, his Teaching and the way of life he gives. Events are currently offered in English and Spanish (with “question translators*” present for Europe events).

Register for Follow-Up Events

Language/Location Date & Time
Italian – Europe Sunday, Sept. 19
6:30pm Rome
English – North America Sunday, Sept. 19
1:30pm Los Angeles, 2:30pm Denver, 3:30pm Chicago, 4:30pm New York, 10:30am Hawaii, 12:30pm Alaska
English – Australasia Sunday, Sept. 26
5:30pm Auckland, 3:30pm Sydney/Melbourne, 1:30pm Perth/Hong Kong
Spanish – Europe/S. America Sunday, Sept. 26
7:30pm Madrid, 2:30pm Buenos Aires, 12:30pm Bogota/Mexico City
English – Europe/UK Wednesday, Oct. 13
8pm Amsterdam/Berlin/Paris, 7pm London
Italian – Europe Sunday, Oct. 17
6:30pm Rome
English – India Tuesday, Oct. 19
7:00pm Chennai/Mumbai
English – Australasia Sunday, Oct. 24
5:30pm Auckland, 3:30pm Sydney, 1:30pm Perth/Hong Kong
Spanish – Europe/S. America Sunday, Oct. 24
7:30pm Madrid, 2:30pm Buenos Aires, 12:30pm Bogota/Mexico City
English – North America Sunday, Oct. 24
10am Los Angeles, 11am Denver, 12noon Chicago, 1pm New York
Italian – Europe Sunday, Nov. 14
6:30pm Rome
English – India Tuesday, Nov. 16
7:00pm Chennai/Mumbai
English – Europe/UK Wednesday, Nov. 14
8pm Amsterdam/Berlin/Paris, 7pm London
English – Australasia Sunday, Nov. 28
5:30pm Auckland, 3:30pm Sydney, 1:30pm Perth/Hong Kong
Spanish – Europe/S. America Sunday, Nov. 28
7:30pm Madrid, 3:30pm Buenos Aires/Montevideo, 1:30pm Bogota, 12:30pm Mexico City
English – North America Sunday, Nov. 28
10am Los Angeles, 11am Denver, 12noon Chicago, 1pm New York
English – India Tuesday, Dec. 7
7:00pm Chennai/Mumbai
English – Europe/UK Wednesday, Dec. 8
8pm Amsterdam/Berlin/Paris, 7pm London
English – Australasia Sunday, Dec. 12
5:30pm Auckland, 3:30pm Sydney, 1:30pm Perth/Hong Kong
Italian – Europe Sunday, Dec. 12
6:30pm Rome
Spanish – Europe/S. America Sunday, Dec. 12
7:30pm Madrid, 3:30pm Buenos Aires/Montevideo, 1:30pm Bogota, 12:30pm Mexico City
English – North America Sunday, Dec. 12
10am Los Angeles, 11am Denver, 12noon Chicago, 1pm New York

* For non-English speakers attending European events, there will be translators available to ask and answer questions for you.

If you don’t see the order form to the right, please click here to register for your event.